Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345270828 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 22 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clackamas community college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith. I am a strong Christian and enjoy spending time at church and serving in the community. I have been on two mission trips and I loved them! I am also very passionate about my family. I am very close with my parents, brothers, sisters and friends from church. I also love Indian food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing, hiking, and shopping. I like to go out and find places to go out swing dancing. My family and I try out different trails around Portland. My favorite hike is Ramona Falls. Last but not least, I love shopping! I am a girly girl and I love bling, boots, and clothes.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God with all his heart, soul, mind and strength. A best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I love jewelry

The last book I read and enjoyed

A textbook for school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Relationship with Christ
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to dance.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

she's the man, ever after, belle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show