Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345268836 A Single Man in Lehi, UT 37 / International Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Lehi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lehi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lehi, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spontaneity excites me. Trying new experiences, places and foods for example.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking the car out on a scenic drive would be fun. Hiking trails, cycling or running. I'm equally as happy taking in a movie or enjoying dinner with good company and a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share new experiences with, who makes me laugh and smile, who appreciates me and who is affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having agood state of mind and health
  2. A loving family and dear friends
  3. A successful job and career

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am British and moved to the US recently for work and so there is a definite gap in my life for someone special or friendships. Aside from keeping active through playing sport, I also qualified as a kids' soccer coach in England. I like to play the guitar, too. Although the guitars have not yet made the trip over to the US!I have travelled a fair bit - Australia, New Zealand and much of Europe. Visiting new places really interests me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy