Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345237627 A Single Woman in Lapeer, MI 35 / General surgeon

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lapeer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: northwestern university
  • Religion: Christian

Lapeer, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lapeer, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from northwestern university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and my fluff ball doggie

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy trying new food, traveling, dancing, reading and hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that inexplicable chemistry - it might be your humor, wit, smile or dance moves that gets my attention. After that, it boils down to honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy. I don't sweat the small stuff. Life's too short.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlier

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my health
  3. happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science