Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343690726 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 67 / Fiber Artist

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my sewing, knitting, and crocheting. If something in a boutique or magazine catches my eye, I'll do my best to recreate it, at a fraction of the cost. I am also passionate about great food. I can cook a bake just about anything. I have even worked as a personal chef. There are only two foods I don't care for, tripe and beets. My third passion would be animals, especially dogs, cats and horses. Just no spiders or scorpions, please. My forth passion, but not necessarily in this order would be my family, that consists of four grown and gone daughters, their husbands and my six grand kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy the most in my leisure time are, reading, anything I can get my hands on, and the beach. Better yet if I can enjoy them both together. Also,together with friends and having cocktails, either out and about or at home.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick to smile and laugh, even at myself. My friends tell me, my personality and I'm rambunctious whatever that means. LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beach Music by Pat Conroy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. To have loved and lost
  3. Each morning when I wake up on the right side of the dirt

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative