Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343690627 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CA 47 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: m
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting someone who will share the same interests as myself.. I love dogs and the outdoors. I am looking for a best friend and partner that I can share my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be around friends, dining out and doing things around the house. I like taking long walks and because I work full time..sometimes I like doing nothing at all

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I'm shy...but once you get to know me, I'm actually pretty funny (so I've been told) :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational