Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343664321 A Single Woman in Hazlet, NJ 34 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hazlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hazlet, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hazlet, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical fitness is one of my passions. I enjoy staying active by going to the gym, kickboxing or anything outdoors. I'm also passionate about animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy going to the beach, hiking with my dog, or relaxing on the couch watching a movie. I also enjoy going out to new restaurants with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I can be quiet, I'm a lot of fun to be with once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama