Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343655741 A Single Man in Lusby, MD 33 / Government Contractor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lusby, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first and most important passion is my kids. There happiness and well being will always be at the top of my priorities. Other passions include enjoying the outdoors (canoeing, kayaking, camping, etc...), music, sports (going to games), and road trips. I also enjoying playing video games with friends occasionally and watching tv, especially AMC shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am without my kids I just enjoy relaxing with some friends or watching some tv. I like listening to music all the time. DC 101 is my favorite station. With my kids I enjoy taking them on outdoor adventures. Everything from going to the park to hiking local battlefields and trails.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My faith
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful