Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343652431 A Single Woman in Floral Park, NY 57 / Assistant Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Floral Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: floral park, ny
  • Religion: Christian

Floral Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Floral Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read a good book, go to movies, or just relax in the yard with a cup of coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop, don't have to buy things but I do like to shop. If I can find a good book I like to read. I like to go to the beach or BBQ's. I enjoy a lot of things.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, I love working with small children.
  2. My family, without their support, I don't know where I would be
  3. The person I have become. It may have been a long road, but I like who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am very easy going. I like to laugh and have fun. (Down right silly is good) I do not have trouble expressing myself. I know how to compromise as I have been in long term relationships. Not a fan of online dating but not finding guys anywhere else. I was told this site was good so I thought I will try it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

eat, pray, love, harry potter series, christopher reeves

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

groundhog day, independence day, an affair to remember