Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343641927 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 39 / Educator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, and my work. I believe a good public education is the great equalizer and I believe in education reform. I believe we take ourselves too seriously and don't realize how insignificant we are in the grand scheme of things. I also love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like catching up on my favorite shows: Game of Thrones, Orange Is the New Black. I enjoy novelty. I also like to read. Spending time with friends and organizing social activities is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having a career that is fulfilling and stable.
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis