Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343599635 A Single Woman in Medway, MA 54 / cardiac sonographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Medway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Medway, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm first and foremost passionate about my family although, I would say I'm passionate about life, and I love other people who are as well. I believe we are here to enjoy life not just to exist. I love reading and learning...I want to travel and volunteer and continue to improve my skills in my career. Some day when I leave this life, I would like to feel that I left it a little better than when I came.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't often find myself feeling bored..I like to read, garden, exercise, play tennis.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my friendly attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my life's experiences
  3. chocolate

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama