Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343561829 A Single Woman in Elizabethtown, KY 58 / Art Teacher and artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university, murray state unive

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university, murray state unive. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure, teaching, Art, bicycling, contra dancing, cooking, dogs gardening, working outside, fixing things around the house, walking, hiking, learning new things, Humor, movies, outdoor activities,

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, movies, working on my garden or koi pound, fix things around the house, Cook something really special. doing something new, visit friends or family. Watch TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Have their own interest and love and live their life. A good team player. They strive to be a good person. Has a Good sense of humor and is intelligent, communicates well. Dependable. Affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind, warm, and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read technical books or books about real things like science philosophy, art. Occasionally, I read fiction -The Hobbit was the last one I love the fantasy and adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. Friends and family
  3. teaching children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love to think and be awed by the world. My artistic talent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an artist and very creative

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, csi: crime scene investigation,, the walking dead, the big bang theory, survivor