Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343554127 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 45 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: winthrop university

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from winthrop university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things design. I love to travel and the idea of traveling more. I love my dogs and love spending time on walks with them and making them happy. I love everything about the 60's and am obsessed with Mad Men (I secretly think I was born in the wrong decade). I love to find awesome and healthy recipes to cook and enjoy. I love transforming myself physically and taking care of my health. I don't love working out, but I love how I feel afterwards. I love the sun and would love to, at some point, live at or near the beach, the beach is definitely my happy place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/spending time with my dogs. Shopping. Working out/running (the feeling I get afterwards).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have fun and laugh with. Making me truly laugh (we are talking tears coming out of my eyes) is one of the best things in the world!

The first thing people notice about me

It sounds cheesy, but people tell me I have nice arms and legs. Weird but true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossy Pants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. my health
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sentimental I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Really, I do love design and the 60's I am so interested and fascinated and in love with anything related to Mid-Century Modern. And while that love was fueled by my Mad Men, it started early with my love of Jackie Kennedy and remembering how classy and beautiful she was. I also cannot say enough about how happy my dogs make me. They are my real joy in life. Their happy faces and sweet personalities brighten even my worst days. I would love to be able to travel more, and dream of going to Paris one day.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

mumford & sons, chet baker, debussy, bruno mars, patty griffin

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, the bourne trilogy, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, law & order: special victims unit, mad men