Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343527132 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 52 / Social Work

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of dupage , lombard illinois

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college of dupage , lombard illinois. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, Family, being of service to others, Friends, Learning new things, Art, Documentaries, Personal Growth, Serenity & meditation, being mindful. KINDNESS!

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing with my friends, Watching a funny movie, Being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

KINDNESS!

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Habit by Charles Duhigg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Friends , Family & Coworkers
  2. MY DOG
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawn of the dead, the hurt locker, happy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, pbs, true crime