Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343526431 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 23 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person about everything that I do. I am in nursing school at the moment, and my biggest passion in life is helping people. I love comforting people and easing their pain. Whether I am giving them medicine or simply holding their hand, I love being there for my patients. It is the most rewarding thing in the world when someone thanks you for just being there for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I binge watch tv shows on Netflix or stay in and watch a good movie. I tend to be a homebody, but I also love going out with my friends, whether we go out to dinner or a new movie or just explore new parts of the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can be myself with. I love to laugh and not take life too seriously. A sense of humor is very important to me. Also, I need someone who I can talk to about my day, and they can tell me about theirs. I have some crazy stories in my field, and I could talk about it for hours. I am also a very nerdy person, and I would love to find someone who can embrace that side of me and hopefully has a nerdy side of their own.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me I have nice eyes and a good laugh. I laugh all the time, and sometimes my laugh is funnier than the actual joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently working my way through Game of Thrones. Both the books and the tv show. It's going to take me awhile to finish all of it, but I am already addicted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I am a very quiet person, but I am just shy when I first get to know someone. Once I am comfortable with someone I am completely outgoing. I love to have fun, and I am the type of person who will start dancing to no music in public.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

i don't really have a favorite, twenty one pilots, third day, chris tomlin, i enjoy anything with a good beat, i like a lot of different bands, but i enjoy disturbed, avenged sevenfold, and in this moment

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with steve carell, i don't know if forrest gump counts, but that's my favorite movie, the hobbit

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big band theory, criminal minds, chasing life