Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343518732 A Single Woman in Oaklyn, NJ 34 / Sign language interpreter

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Oaklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oaklyn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oaklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my son, my work, and Jesus. My son is my partner in crime. We do everything together. I homeschool him, which I'm also passionate about. I love being directly involved in what he's learning and how he's learning it. I work a lot, but most days it doesn't feel like work. I love my job, especially the challenges it brings. I love the fact that I get to work in a different place everyday, always meeting new people. And I'm passionate about Jesus. The man died on a cross for me. Need I really say more?

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a sitcom re-run junkie. Episodes of Everybody Loves Raymond and The King of Queens never get old. I love lounging on the couch after a long day, with my son and the dog, and watching a movie. When time permits, my son and I pack up for spur of the moment trips to the beach or lake in the summer and skiing in the winter. I love get togethers with friends and family and nights out with just the girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend - that person that I can talk about anything with, share laughs and joys, and depend on when things aren't going as planned. I want someone who is honest, dependable, and caring. A good sense of humor with a little sarcasm wouldn't hurt. I couldn't imagine being with someone who doesn't share my faith, so a love for Jesus is required. I'd like to find someone who loves kids, because my son is my everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm. But once you get to know me you'll also see that I'm very loyal and very caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very independent, opinionated, and stubborn. I speak my mind with no problem. Those qualities are so obvious that people often overlook how sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful