Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343272615 A Single Man in Farmington, MN 40 / self-employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about life! I love my job, which doesn't seem like a job! I like having friends over and having a bonfire or just hanging out and talking. It's always fun going to a Wild game or any sporting event.Always love going out to try a new place to eat or just hang out at. I also love being outside just doing anything, even in the winter snowmobiling or skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer time I enjoy going for a drive someplace new and finding a nice little restaurant to eat at. I happy just being outside in the summertime doing anything. In the winter I love going to Wild games and going snowmobiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was blessed with such good parets
  2. My health
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic