Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343264828 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard,a better future, become someone in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, go hiking, go out with friennds enjoy that moment. go to the beach for a walk . Go to the movies, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

personalidadinteligenciaattitute

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the family i have.
  2. Have the oportunity to have a good education.
  3. Been able to make my own decisions in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the real me ...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

outgoing ,loyal, honest, caring , very loving

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running