Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343251634 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 30 / Data/Computer Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: drexel university

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about my career, learning new things, hiking and being in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

running, hiking, reading, talking to people

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person with a sense of humor and passion for life and adventure!

The first thing people notice about me

Honesty and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. my family
  3. great friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction