Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343248330 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 26 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of saint scholastica

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of saint scholastica. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that a person never stops learning and my education and growth as a human being is very important to me! I'm an avid reader and couldn't imagine getting close to someone who doesn't enjoy books.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy being outdoors. I'm usually running (but not competitively). I enjoy hiking and just being outdoors in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with what they're doing or has the ambition to make a necessary change. There is nothing more frustrating than listening to someone talk about what they're unhappy about in their life and then watching them do nothing to change it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lolita

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. My friends and family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

During my undergrad I made a point to study abroad. I spent 5 weeks in Russia (and minored in the language as a result) and I spent an entire semester in Ireland. I think that it's always important to get outside of your own comfort zone. I look back at both trips very fondly but I haven't forgotten that there were times where I was very uncertain and scared. I'm also currently working as a paralegal because I am seriously considering law school.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show