Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343247632 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 63 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1) Seeing my friends and loved ones happy and enjoying their lives; 2) Showing kindness and making sure people feel loved;3) Basically doing whatever I can to ease another's pain

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy eating out at different places from a diner to a five-star restaurant, I?ll try any dish once. I also enjoy watching classic movies, listening to good music (gospel, oldies, and jazz are favorites), and having long talks with a good friend. Oh, and I?m learning to paint. Yes, it?s paint-by-numbers right now, but I have to start somewhere!

The most influential person in my life has been

Realness. I don?t need perfection because I?m not offering it (smile). But I do need someone who is comfortable and honest enough with himself to be comfortable and honest with me. Amazing things can happen once we start being real with ourselves, so why don?t we start there??

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Notebook" I love the idea of two people discovering that even though their backgrounds are different - love can truly conquer all. Yes, I'm a romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Family/Friends
  3. My relationship with the Lord

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the birdcage, charade, the usual suspcts

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other