Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343239016 A Single Man in Lockbourne, OH 57 / IT Consultant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lockbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: franklin university
  • Religion: Christian

Lockbourne, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lockbourne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from franklin university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my work, I am passionate about finding a partner who will be herself. Let her hair down and enjoy the journey we are on. I am passionate about doing both random and mundane things. Night out on the town, flight to a random location or just a romantic dinner together at home. I really enjoy being in a relationship and it's where I am at my best. I want happiness, normalcy and peace. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle, going to church and eating healthy food.

I typically spend my leisure time

As mentioned above?riding my motorcycle, traveling when the moment presents itself. Going swimming, fishing and boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is stable in many aspects of herself and life overall. I am seeking someone that also has the desire to build a relationship both as best friends and lovers. I am reaching out in the universe to build a relationship where everything just feels right. I also need someone that if our relationship has moments where it gets away from center we know how to bring it back, holding hands together moving forward as one. Seeing and appreciating whats right in our lives. Respect, Honesty and Loyalty are very important to me as well as being available emotionally, physically and spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

When they learn my age they typically say really?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family
  2. My experiences
  3. My church

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction