Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343217729 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 25 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Jewish

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about trying new things and living life to the fullest! Leaving the negativity behind and always having a good time! Traveling is a big passion of mine as well!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very social person and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to try new restaurants around town and watch live music. I dabble in photography and am also very into shopping/fashion!

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor! I am quite witty and sarcastic as well!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family.
  2. My dog
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Generous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show