Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343213331 A Single Woman in Suncook, NH 57 / adminstrative assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Suncook
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: monterey peninsula college

Suncook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suncook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children,family and friends. Being with the ones I love means the world. As they have helped me through everything my life has given me. My work has always been important to me. 14 years witha company that thinks of there employee's. So it makes you want to be the best you can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working on my house, being with my friends and reading a good book. My house is important as it issomething of my own. Myfriends are my rock, they keep in line when I need someone to bounce off of. Reading a good book after a long day at work is just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that cares about me as much as them self. Has a since of humor, can communicate without lying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Susan Mallery - Three sisters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Happiness
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

james patterson: the 9th judgement, janet evanovich: stephanie plum series, susan mallery: fools gold series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, iron man, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, grey's anatomy, survivor