Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343114331 A Single Man in Little Falls, NJ 38 / IT Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Little Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: c.u.n.y hunter college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Falls, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Little Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from c.u.n.y hunter college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about meeting the right person for me. Someone who comfortable to be themselves and enjoy life. My faith is also important to me and is a driving factor in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out my friends, try new restaurants, go to the movies. I like playing sports vs watching them. I like taking on projects to teach myself new skills and learning which projects to avoid. I enjoy working with my hands and the satisfaction of knowing "I did or built this".

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Family
  3. Iphone

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football