Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343102925 A Single Man in Westborough, MA 58 / Construction worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Westborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westborough, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a lot of activities but I'm not passionate/obsessive about any one thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a day at the beach, a warm sunny day and pond skating in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous, down to earth, easy going, spontaneous, fun, honest, and confident women for a friend and partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

'One More Spring' Robert Nathan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

A nice guy, respectful, romantic, down to earth, clean and no drugs

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

of mice and men, the lord of the rings, a brief history of time

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

a good day to die hard, oblivion, captain america