Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343095916 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 33 / Researcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: state university of new york
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from state university of new york. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities. Playing board games. Soccer. Reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read. Watch movies and series. Listen to podcasts. Play strategy/party board games with my friends. Walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone passionate about Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the prestige, inception, munich, the dark knight, wonder woman, x-men origins: wolverine, the dark knight, logan

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, person of interest, the blacklist, the walking dead, person of interest, the blacklist, longmire, elementary