Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343095530 A Single Woman in Burlington, NC 35 / medical

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and being outside. I like going out to eat and the movies with my child. Also just sitting around the house when the mood hits. Love, love my dog, he is the cutes thing ever.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading any kind of book. Going to dinner and the movies. Going to the beach when possible but it has been way to long since I have been. I also like the mountains. I have been on one cruise and it was a blast, hoping to go again when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son greatest thing in the world.
  2. My family, friends and my dog.
  3. Last my work. I love what I do everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming