Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1343051523 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 48 / aqua teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Last September I traveled to Dominican Republic and I loved it.Dominican was so beautiful the warm rain that beautiful blue water very relaxing. Church is very important to me family is very important to me being fit is important to me. My children keep me pretty much grounded I love to learning about different cultures and the arts music.I love nature ,I like to swimming a lot like being outside ,I love living in California and by the beach feeling the breeze.

I typically spend my leisure time

I sing in a choir I just took a jazz class the same class with his life and I enjoyed doing that I also taken had classes, did classes stand up comedy that was fun I plan on doing that sometime this summer and I would love to take at Japanese or Chinese class learning to cook their food even at high class very interested in that I had a good Thai food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God loves me and is patient with me .
  2. Greatfull my children are healthy.
  3. family and friends that love me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous