Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342943727 A Single Man in Clementon, NJ 35 / Probation Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clementon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and Politics :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on political news; Dining out to a nice meal; Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Let me first start off by saying that I'm not interested in serial daters. I very much value honesty and loyalty in a partner. Ultimately, I am seeking a long-term relationship that will hopefully lead to marriage, but I have no problem taking things slow.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Intelligence
  3. Shelter/Food/Clothing (Necessities)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, king of queens, raymond, the office, law & order: special victims unit, o'reilly factor, kelly file