Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342931118 A Single Woman in Kunkletown, PA 60 / Cleaner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kunkletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: piscataway high school
  • Religion: Christian

Kunkletown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kunkletown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always had a hard time writing about myself but here it goes. I'm a grandmother of five wonderful children. I enjoying spending time with them. I also like long walks with my dog named " BooBear".

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, playing games on my pc, long walks

The most influential person in my life has been

be a man I could trust and count on with good times and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair because its long, then my dark brown eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents.
  2. I am thankful for my two daughters and five grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anger management, indiana jones, secret window

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, id, wbre