Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342929625 A Single Man in Westminster, MD 28 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Westminster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out with my friends and have a good time and I also love to spend time with my family, and also sometimes I like to just sit down and read sometimes. I love animals so much and I love to go out to eat sometimes and I also like to go to the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love to sing because I am good at it and when ever I am singing I just feel so happy. I also love to cook because cooking lets me become more creative and whenever I am cooking I always have so much fun. I really love to draw my whole life I have always been able to draw well and when I am drawing I just feel so free because drawing makes me feel like I can do anything if I put my mind to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they have always been there for me and they are just great.
  2. I am thankful for my friends because they I know I can count on them.
  3. I am thankful for my mom because she means everything to me and she is the best and I love her.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful