Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342927122 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 46 / Software Developer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Djaying, Listening to Music, yoga, spending time with someone special, attending events with my friends, camping

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, watching movies, dining out, attending parties

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, beautiful, smart and almost done with college
  2. A great job where people treat me fairly, the work is challenging, and the pay is good
  3. Great sets of friends for my varied interests in dance and music

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Ok if you have kids, allergic to cats :(

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lego movie, the bourne identity, american beauty

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

silicon valley, game of thrones, 24