Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342924228 A Single Woman in Hesperia, CA 78 / retired realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: granby high
  • Religion: Christian

Hesperia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hesperia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy traveling to different places. Love to take pictures of nature, people and places. Oil painting, Taking a walk along the beach or shopping/browsing in some neat town.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading on my kindle.Working on my computerWalking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

Down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Kennedy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my own home
  2. I am thankful for having good health
  3. I thankful for having good neighbours

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

various, various, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming