Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342915018 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 27 / Computer Industry

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out, whether outdoors or gym. I go shooting a couple times a week. Cooking is awesome but it's hard trying to make good food. Pretty happy with with my life and looking for someone to enjoys fitness and a healthy lifestyle. Movies and eating out are also great, but staying home can be just as satisfying. I just try to enjoy life and see where it takes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my time off I play video games lol. Look for new and challenging workouts and definitely hit the gym or the trail. Going to the range or just driving to the beach and relax with a cold ice tea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful