Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342910020 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 35 / General Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: valencia community college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate with many things, but here one I like to share. My friends and I love online multiplayer games; it is a great way for us spend time together. It can train our mind and teach us how to adapt and develop strategies to win. We're (about 12 of us) meet up online one night a week. I like to keep things private.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tweaking with stuff, spending time with family, playing online game with friends, trying to keep up with my favorite show.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am new to the online matchmaking and also new to eHarmony. I am looking for someone that I can be happy with.

The first thing people notice about me

I look young for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Shadow series, Ender's Game series, and Iron Druid chronicles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Moving to America
  3. R.N.G

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea, but I am shy at first but open up later.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting you.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

none, none, none, none, none

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

other, transformers, wall-e

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, breaking bad, dragon ball z