Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342900826 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 28 / Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: whitworth and wsu

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from whitworth and wsu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Stripping away unnecessary complications from my life so that I can focus on what's really important to me: My family, friends, health, a life of joy and gratitude, and the preservation and healing of our planet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family, run (slowly!), drink tea, do yoga, traverse my city on foot, and care for my tiny but vivacious Zebra finches.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with compassion and sensitivity, a strong sense of honor and social justice, and a powerhouse of untapped affection. I want someone passionate about life and relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

...my smile. I have mixed feelings about this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow of the Hegemon from the Ender's Game series by Orson Scott Card.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they have always been there for me and I always want to be there for them.
  2. Basic necessities - I have everything I really need and I'm happy.
  3. The beauty of the Spokane area - I grew up here and I think it's gorgeous.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I am a pretty woman and I usually smile doesn't mean I have no depth to my personality. Someone, please, look beyond the smile. Come on. ANYONE?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm also a vocalist, a visual artist, and into sustainable living and green technology.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the chosen, atlas shrugged, riverworld series, running and recipies, chi running?

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the illusionist? the phantom of the opera..., stak trek :-), too hard to chose

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama