Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342879227 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 41 / Insurance Claims Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brunswick high school
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from brunswick high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the happiness and successes of others, whether it be family, friends or even acquaintances. I'm also passionate about incorporating humor into everyday life :-) Treating people as you would want to be treated and being open minded to different viewpoints are so important to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in my yard, watching Ohio State Buckeye games (football and basketball), and reading about faraway places (or going there!) I love to spend time with my son (12), and watching my older boys (19 & 20) pursue their dreams, and supporting their goals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves, kind, compassionate and likes to laugh. Someone who I can share the ups, downs, and all-arounds that life entails. A romantic and somewhat adventurous spirit who is looking for a genuine and happy girl! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an excellent listener, and am empathetic of others' struggles and excited for their triumphs. Quickly after that, those who know me a bit better find out about my huge sweet tooth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Garden of Beasts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The professional support that I have received over the years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an eternal optimist, happy, content, and love to laugh :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I really enjoy traveling...let it beanywhere and anytime!! Beaches, mountains, deserts.....all landscapes are intriguing to me! I love the Buckeyes, and never miss a game. I love to read historical fiction, and playing Words with Friends. Not too bad at Texas Hold 'Em either! Any new adventure, whether it be a concert, museum or just a stroll in the park....I'm game for just about anything!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football