Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1342876221 A Single Man in West Palm Beach, FL 30 / Executive/Lead coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palm beach state college
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

GGGGGGG

I typically spend my leisure time

Play basketball,watch movies, and attend car shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

JJ

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

DO YOU by Russell Simon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for having great parents and a baby sister
  2. for God blessing me with all greatthings
  3. for being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, 300, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction