Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13420853822 A Single Man in Owasso, OK 19 / Auto Mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Owasso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Owasso, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owasso, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a big passion towards cars and trucks etc. The simplicity but complicity of how they function is just something that draws me in to it. The designs and new tech put into them and what it benefits. I am sure there's a lot of other things im passionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music, hangout with friends and family, I also like to drive around and just take a break from reality. I sometimes watch Netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive,beautiful smile, loyal, and confident

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Cars
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding