Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13420484426 A Single Woman in Angleton, TX 34 / Asistente de atenci�n al paciente

Socially Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Angleton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Angleton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Angleton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me apasiona pasar tiempo con mi hijas, el tiempo familiar es muy importante para mi.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leer, peliculas y salir de paseo.

The most influential person in my life has been

Que sea honesto,que tenga como prioridad a Dios, y despues familia.

The first thing people notice about me

CARISMA.

The last book I read and enjoyed

La caba�a.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Por el amor de Dios.
  2. Mi familia.
  3. Mis amigos.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

la batalla de la mente., los pilares de la tierra., bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

kids movies, lost, ahs., the note book