Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13420466624 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 20 / Part-time assistant teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of the canyons
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about working in Children?s Ministry in the church I currently attend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sketching, reading, ad trying out new recipes from Buzzfeed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Treats others with loving kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I could say my smile or my vivacious personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Long Walk by Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual family
  2. My friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don?t know. If you notice anything, let me know, okay? Haha!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I have a very weird personality. Haha! I like weird humor and I like puns.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, sherlock and bones, stranger things