Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13420043931 A Single Man in Stamford, CT 34 / Investment Banker & Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of chicago
  • Religion: Hindu

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Stamford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of chicago. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about passion! About love, expression, everything to do with emotion! I am passionate about my future, about shaping my life and living to the fullest. I am passionate about travel. I have had waffles in Belgium, Turkish figs in Istanbul, Boeuf bourguignon in Paris, brownies in Amsterdam, Viennese coffee in Vienna, Tea in Dubai, Coconut's in the Thailand , Indian food �in India, Fish&chips in �London, Red wine in Florence, Micrbobrews in Prague, noodles in Singapore you get the point. I'm passionate about entrepreneurship to build new technologies and tools and bring positive social impact and create jobs.

I typically spend my leisure time

ProgrammingTravelMoviesLong drivesGym work-outs & swimming. I like keeping fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Life has taught me so many lessons. I've always been a bit skeptical about all this internet dating malarkey but I would be delighted to be proved wrong. I?m seriously looking forward to meeting some new people and seeing what comes along. If one of those people just so happens to be smart, intelligent and funny then I'll be very happy, and this website might actually stand a chance of fulfilling their rather optimistic guarantee.�� � � � � � � � So, if we make each other laugh, enjoy making the most of life (travel, sports, music, the arts etc) and don't take yourself too seriously then it would be great to hear from you.

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

SHOE DOG

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. UK and US education
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I work for an Investment Bank in downtown Stamford. Born in India, but I spent most of my life living in UK & US for high school, college and work etc. I'm very spontaneous, loyal, creative, responsible, passionate, philosophical and deep in my thoughts, adventurous, and much much more! �I'm pretty easy going like to socialize with mates and have a good laugh, I'm pretty open to new types of films, different kinds of music and trying something completely different once in a while-otherwise we never do anything new. Equally I like stability and a routine to always fall back on.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

side ways, social network, the upside of anger, notebook, zodiac, girl with dragon tattoo