Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13419785224 A Single Woman in Gaston, OR 32 / Caregiving

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gaston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gaston, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is everthing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love all kinds of music, so concerts and festivals are things I love to do in my down time.Traveling, although it isn?t realistic to go all of the time, I still enjoy going when I can. Let?s be honest here, there are days where I don?t want to do anything on a day off but sit at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My trials and tribulations in life, I wouldn?t be where I am today without them.
  3. Too many to name....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama