Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13419749334 A Single Woman in Hudson, NH 27 / Veterinarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ross university, tufts university

Hudson, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ross university, tufts university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 dogs that mean the world to me. I spend most of my free time with them whether that be trips up to the lake house in Maine for swimming or just snuggling up on the couch. It is extremely important that my significant other love animals, obviously :)I am a very passionate person and my relationships are filled with infinite passion and loyalty. My close group of friends and my family are the most important people in my life. It is important that my significant other be passionate about something in his life, whether that be his job, his hobbies or his relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting the lakehouse in maine, and just about anything that allows me to be with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

That you be driven, motivated and passionate about something. That you are self sufficient and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and ability to brighten a conversation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my sister and mom
  2. My pets
  3. My education and work experience that allows me to be the best at my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Education is very important to me and I strive to learn something new daily (involving my job or anything else!). I am very self sufficient and will try any home repairs or improvements before calling someone. I like to know a little bit about a lot of things.I care very deeply about this planet we live on and every species on it, plant and animal. I do everything in my power to protect the only home we have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very career-oriented person and I started practicing veterinary medicine earlier this year after spending the last 8 years in school (3 of which were on the island of St. Kitts). I love my job and being there does not feel like work, the patients I help and clients I get to know makes every day an adventure.I love all types of music and have gone through points in my life where each genre has been my favorite, currently I absolutely love country music. The positivity and love that country songs tend to include matches my happiness and general mood. I know it's not for everyone, but its definitely for me!

I am
Somewhat Liberal