Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13419735028 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 59 / Retail Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, progressive politics, animals and someday traveling America in a RV.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my favorite shows, eating good food, cooking and playing on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Since I have not been in an intimate relationship for some time, I am not looking for an intimate connection or committed relationship right away. I am more so looking for a companion, someone to chill with. I prefer someone that has a passion for animals and the environment. I'm looking for someone not too active but still outgoing, a sense of humor, and rational thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an up front person, straightforward. I don't go shopping and spend a lot of money on myself. Except food. I can go overboard buying food! I'm pretty frugal. I have a young mindset and an open sense of humor, and not easily offended. I'm upbeat and outgoing. I always see the good in people and share it with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Our good health
  3. My new life in Washington

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dirty dozen, the dirty dozen, the dirty dozen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, the walking dead, naked and afraid