Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13419308626 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 52 / Medical A/R specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, family, music and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, movies, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good heart. Someone is is serious about getting to know me. I don?t have time to play the dating games anymore,

The first thing people notice about me

That?s had question for me. I get asked a lot about my ethnicity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My comment and dedication to something,

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I really don?t like these dating websites but here I am. I don?t know lot about VA because I haven?t got out to see much of it other than my travels to work and back. In my eyes I?m a great catch, I suppose must people feel the same way. But, really I am (lol). I want to get out, meet a great down to earth guy and enjoy living,

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction