Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13419289830 A Single Man in North Platte, NE 23 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: North Platte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Platte, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Platte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main goal in life to leave the world better than I found it while keeping things light, simple, and fun along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whether is be hunting/fishing or sports related, you?ll nearly always find me outdoors. Kayaking has become more of an obsession than a hobby. The peacefulness of a spring morning with zero wind making the entire lake glass. Watching the sun come up as the fog rises off the lake. Nothing is more peaceful than watching God?s creations in motion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding, genuine, and compassionate. Anger rarely has a place in relationships and Id like to find one with very little to none. Passion for the world around us is important to me. Life has a way of being overly stressful through no fault of our own sometimes but finding someone who has the ability to keep things light and laugh through the tough times is what will keep me on track. I have an odd sense of humor when it comes to stress but I do fall victim to the pessimism of others sometimes. I?d also love to find someone with the same desire for missions trips and traveling the world as myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. My Life?s God Given Opportunities
  3. My pup Gracie Mae (Golden Retriever)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Growing up, my family fell apart. My already small extended family became even smaller as my immediate family fell. Most of my life I have been left to fend for myself. The low points in my life and living situations made me truly appreciate what I?ve been blessed with thus far. Faith in God?s plan is but of few reasons I even made it. I am thankful everyday for where I?ve been, the lessons learned, and the future ahead. All made possible through God.