Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13419184532 A Single Woman in Greenwich, CT 44 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pace university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outdoors, during all 4 seasons! Hiking thru parks & trails with my dog Jonesy never ceases to put a big smile on my face :) I'm always ready for a new adventure & exploring new & different places. But the other side of me loves spending time in my kitchen creating delicious meals (and of course desserts too) for my family & friends. And although I've always lived in this area, I never tire of spending time in NYC & of course watching the NY Yankees - can't wait for next season!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my dog Jonesy; spending time in my kitchen creating something new to share; time with family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

So what am I looking for? Someone that is kind-hearted & honest; must have a sense of humor so that we can laugh together even when life throws something at us that makes us want to cry; together we should be able to appreciate all that life has presented to us - and that includes the good & the bad, which isn't always easy to do!

The first thing people notice about me

My eye. I've been told they are quite expressive!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family (which includes my dog) & Friends
  3. My life & all of the ups & downs that come along with it - I have become stronger for it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the original star wars trilogy, league of their own, gone with the wind (ok, really girly, but i can't help it!)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, this is us, i love the food network!