Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13419083728 A Single Woman in Kannapolis, NC 45 / Subscriber Advisor

Socially Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kannapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cpcc
  • Religion: Christian

Kannapolis, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kannapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cpcc. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a position, healthy relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, concerts, comedy shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, respect

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Occupation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a good person, my proof is that babies love me

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

leap of faith, agoraphobia, bible

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, reba macintyre, jo jo and k-ci, kirk franklin, labrach

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, friday, kidnap

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blackish, power, empire