Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13418992931 A Single Woman in Mandeville, LA 45 / IT Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Mandeville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new orleans
  • Religion: Christian

Mandeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mandeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new orleans. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and experiencing new places and events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my bike on the trace, read, take my kids to the park or to special events. I love broadway shows and the symphony, museums, special events and trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an easy-going gentleman that has a high EQ and is selfless in nature. Someone with a passion for life and learning and exploring. Someone who is emotionally available and wants a true, deep connection to one special person for the rest of our lives. A strong gentlemen seeking an equal partner to support and encourage and walk through life side by side.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are bluish-green and my smile is genuine!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith - it is what truly gave me comfort when my son died.
  2. My children are my heart.
  3. My education and career opportunities and the professional people I have met along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a son in Heaven and 2 beautiful daughters ages 8 and 6 who are so much fun! I am a thyroid cancer survivor! I would love to travel to Europe, Australia, and New Zealand.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

making love last - the dr.'s gottman, 5 love languages - dr. gary chapman,, pride and prejudice, archer's voice, wait for it, the temperament god gave you, anything scott hahn

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, wonder woman, the hunger games series

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction